The 2013 AGM agreed that we should publish committee minutes.  We hope that this will help members to be better informed and feel more involved and maybe encourage people to take on committee roles in future. Just click on the date to see the minutes


The constitution is the document which sets out what the Club is for and how it is run.  It was last amended at the 2013 AGM to bring it into line with the way the club works.

Officers and Job Descriptions

A list of the current officers is given below.  All members of the committee are elected each year at the AGM.  At the December 2012 committee meeting it was agreed that all current members of the committee would prepare job descriptions so all members can see what the roles involve.  Links to those available so far are published below.  More will be added as they are available.  If you are interested in helping to run our club please contact the chairman, Adrian Mudle.  If we can spread the load around a bit that will make it easier for committee members.

To contact any of the committee please use the Contact us link.


Charmaine Bradford


Dan Latham

Vice Chair

Jack Fairbrother

Welfare Officer Peter Pimentel


Dan Chown


Mick Anglim

Club Coaches

Chris Harris

Steve Henry
Ian Ordish

Membership Secretary

Jane Hodge

Database Administrator Adrian Mudle
Race Diary Compiler Tamsin Roberts
X Country Captain Tim Anetts

Publicity Officer

Claire Aplin

RR10 Captains

Dan Latham and Rob Wells

Club Kit

Sarah Fitton

Webmaster Jeremy Barber
Road Race Captain Simon Ibbotson

Social Committee

Danii Bundy

Sally Harbut
Sarah Hood

CC6 Captains

Roger Morgan and Matt Casey

Solent Half Mike Osborne,
and organising committee



The contents of this site are Hardley Runners unless otherwise stated.

Last updated 28-Mar-2022.

Contact the webmaster if you have any problems or want to reproduce any material.